My journey & Ambition

hello friends, my name jayraj handa and i am a mechanical engineer ,

Actually , guys i pass my 11-12th study complete in science stream and then i chose my mechnical journey

Why i do this

  • Because this gives me a new pespective to mechanical engineering .and hardly wish what i gain my whole life knowledge i want provide just basic concept of mechanical, who are already study in mechanical or whose intrested in mechanical life .
  • Because it will help you focus your own ideas about your blog and what you’d like to do with it.

i post about mechanical principle’s, mechanism’s , career in mechanical stream , mechanical project & invetion’s

hey, guys surely Asure to you i provide whole information about mechanical , it is updated and side by analys

To help you get started, here are a few questions:

  • i bllogging publically rather than pesonal journel because i want mechanical is my career ,paassion , profession in short i tell as above i want to spread my whole life knowledge .
  • If you blog successfully 1 miilion throughout the next year, i would start my own mechanical industries who was also support in india’s economy .

Today, india manny machine installed through other countries like japan .russia, france ,america and many more countries i solved this imports and we can produce at our country. so this way we can improve india’s economy .

Published by The Gaming insights

All About Gaming

2 thoughts on “My journey & Ambition

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started